## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Willian Hunt, Director, AICP



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION AGENDA July 26, 2018

## Meeting will be held at the Department of Land Use and Growth Management from 4 to 5 p.m.

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll call and confirmation of quorum
- 3) Recognition of Guests
- 4) Approval of Agenda: July 26, 2018
- 5) Approval of Minutes: June 21, 2018
- 6) Reportsa) Staff Report
- 7) Old Business
  - a) Events attended
  - b) Newtown Manor House
- 8) New Business
  - a) Potential Speakers
  - b) MHT Listening Session
  - c) Cemetery Responsibility
  - d) At-risk inventory properties
- 9) Announcements
- 10) Items from the Floor
- 11) Adjournment